You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM] Curating the Internet: STEM digest for April 24, 2021

Thank you very much for this post Steve. I can always update with your posts, as I am always very impressed, of each of the technological advances. Humanity is heading in another direction. I imagine that in a few centuries we will colonize another planet or live in space. something like the movie of Wall-e or Elisyum hahaha.

As for forgetting. I am always afraid because my grandmother died with Alzheimer's and it is a hereditary disease, I am 21 years old and I forget many things, some exercises would be good for me to strengthen my memory :)

xoxo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the reply! I'm glad you enjoyed the post and the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43