You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM] Curating the Internet: STEM digest for January 18, 2021

Wow!

How amazing what technology has come to today, it's fascinating, look at how the robot synchronizes with every movement! It's amazing.

My mother, my brother and I, we had Covid, I had no idea that we could have immunity for that amount of time. I'm afraid of getting infected again and it seems like a nightmare.

There are people who think that the covid was necessary for the overpopulation but it seems curious to me, because where I live, 4 people die in one day and about 100 women become pregnant. So those arguments don't make much sense to me.

I think that the people who believe that Covid19 is good for the world are selfish people :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65