You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM] Curating the Internet: STEM digest for May 15, 2021

in Popular STEM3 years ago

regards! It was fun to watch the videos, groots is my favorite, it is very cute but with character, every day I learn more with its publications, I hardly have to see these discoveries and through its writing I have learned about the advancement of technology.

many years ago I saw a movie called Robocop, and I thought in my youth that it would be impossible in real life for this to happen, and I was wrong. It is more real than we know.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the reply. I remember Robocop! I think I was in high school or junior high when that was released. You are right, it seems much closer to reality now than it did back then. Of course, I was raised on "The Six Million Dollar Man", so Robocop didn't really seem like a huge stretch. ; -)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44