You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM] Curating the Internet: STEM digest for April 17, 2021

in Popular STEM3 years ago

The Tyrannosaurus Rex is one of the dinosaurs that I would not like to meet, :) I have seen how they have recreated it in multiple movies, my son was a great admirer of it.

It is extraordinary that millions of years after obtaining a fossil that has led scientists and researchers to come to these kinds of conclusions. This mathematical calculation is quite interesting that leads us to know how many species could have existed and the amount of surface that each one of them required, without imagining how they fed, they were some herbivores but the Rex was carnivorous as I understand it.

there are still many things to know. And I would like to read them one day.
thank you for sharing these types of posts in a nutshell. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87