You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoVillage update #5 - just a quickey

in ecoVillages4 years ago (edited)

I'm so pleased for you that you've made the decision to go with nomad accommodation, it's absolutely the right one, and just as homely as a more permanent build in many ways.

I think the climate in Portugal will suit a Tipi perfectly well, and a cob floor sounds like a great idea.

How exciting.

Hope your foot doesn't restrict what you can do for too long.

NB you've got more typos in that post than you'll need posts to support said tipi!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thx so much!! I've fixed what I could find..

And I agree that a Tipi should suit us well here.. We'll have the main house until we get all the 'infrastructure', water, electricity etc, so that's good to have..
And Yeah, it's nice to finally be on the land working...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74