My Delegation To Project Heroism @nickjon

in HEROISM 💎3 years ago

Screenshot (481).png

Good life everyone!

Today, as I look into my steem power and reflect my improvement in the platform for the past months I came into a realization that I need to do something about it. For the past months, I was not really into posting content because I felt disappointed of the outcomes. There are time when you get into that mode of really giving your hearts out about the content but to no avail.

To be honest, I still keep on posting because I know time will come that I can gain the needed support but to no avail. That is why, I've also decided to delegate my steem power to bid bots because in a little way, it somehow help me not to lost hope by continually posting and relying for the small upvotes.

Now, what I am trying to plea here is that I think I finally found a group that can help me with my goal in being somebody in the platform, what I mean is success. I am happy that I came across with a post inviting other steemians to join this project @heroism with a very specific goals. As I read the goals of the group it encouraged me to delegate and hopefully my inner drive of posting diary and inspirational content will somehow be revived.

What I like about this group:

First, to ensure our overall security through unity - because unity is the established truth.

Second, ensuring a fair and safe environment through mutual cooperation - if we can build a spirit of cooperation with each other through unity, then no one will easily dare to do anything wrong.

Third, ensuring support for quality content and building a strong position against spamming - whenever it is possible to ensure support for quality content, it will be easier to fight spamming.

Fourth, encourage everyone through curation rewards. Curation rewards received from the project will be distributed among all at a fixed rate.

to take project heroism to a strong position

I am still in the process of looking and reviving my passion for the platform. Hopefully, my delegation of steem power to this project can help me find that lost hope.

Be bless!
@nickjon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75