Reflection

in Lightpainters United5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7130_1.jpg

A shot I captured by the pool last week.

This was my last night of light painting at this place (as I've now moved into my new pad). All up I captured 11 images (that I like) so you'll still see this pool pop up in my posts in the near future as I slowly share the images to my feed.

This shot was created using an orange acrylic tube with a blue plastic tip taped on the end. Torch used was a Nitecore P26 on strobe mode.
See pix of the tool below.

Single exposure:
10mm, f/4.5
ISO-200, 60secs

instagram.com/rod.evans.visual

If you would like to see more lightpainting then please give "Lightpainters United" a follow @lightpaintershub

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57