You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explained by a writer  - Evil Mothers - A Story

I had a religion teacher who thought it was a great idea to let student choose one out of the pictures he placed on the floor. The idea was to take one that spoke to you. Well none ever did, can be it was because I was never the first plus he pushed us to decide within a minute.

This contest does a better job. We have time to think and study it. Once I come to writing I always take another one as planned. This time too many picked the one with the angel.

I don't consider myself a feminist justban independent woman but I am fine with man delivering babies but if in a natural way, no c-section and all the luxury and pampering, no 10 days in bed but immediately at work, preferable without moodswings and all the drama. 😉

The average client will not buy 'i understand' but it makes a huge difference if the therapist says: i try to understand you or 'I can imagine that hurts' what is wanted most is to know you are heard. No doodling therapist watching the clock. The knowledge that someone gets paid to sit in a room with you is already bad enough.

I don't think the opinions stereotypes about gender will ever change. Some try hard thesebdays but the harder you try the more people turn their back on you. Inalways wonder why some say they wanted be treated like everyone else (as if that's a great example) but in the meantime they behave abnormal. You can't have it both.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63