Sort:  

I check this but please guide me complete about this phenomena thanks in advance

No problem. I just told you what to do.
Do not care if you forgot something or don't win. By writing you are promoting yourself. Let your name be seen all all over Steemit. This contest does not have many rules no minimum of words either. See it as a practice just like freewriting.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

P.s. You are free to pick your own title so do that!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

How i participate in this contest and guve me details about rewards Distribution method

@solperez hosts a weekly contest. There are 3 paintings and you choose one.

Join the community and write about the painting whatever you like. I use #art-review and #steemexclusive

It's up to you what you like. You can also post in a different community if the contest is over. That is why I posted as a #freewrite once. It's not said you will not receive upvotes. The chance of upvotes is bigger than the chance to win especially if many join.

You can try the story-chain too. It's writing 50 words in a commentline to continue a story. I find it more rewarding.

🍀💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

In which community i write the content describe me

Where you want but @venezolanos is hosting it. A new contest started but you can use the earlier one too. Last week I was late so I posted in @freewritehouse

I feel hurdle to understand to this phenomena thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62