My introductory post

in Venezolanos Steem3 years ago

hello steemers

PXL_20210302_153505490.PORTRAIT-01.COVER-01.jpg
I'm so happy finally writing this, it's my first post on steemit after some days of exploring through the platform and finding out how amazing this platform is. I must commend firstly all streamers writers, your write ups are awesome. I learn from every single post I go through, like you guys are really good.

Well, I joined this platform thanks to @promiseart who told me more about it and guided me on how to go about it. So here is a little introduction from me but you will get to know more about me as time goes on because I am here to stay, steemit is an amazing platform and I want to grow here too.

My name is noibi usman with my middle name which is my tribal name (ayinla) meaning #praised,
A child meant to be praised, feted and disciplined. I won't disobey the rules that abide this platform 😌 and I hope I am welcomed. I am a student at community grammar school in lagos state.

Apart from being a student,

I found out I could draw when I joined visual art class in ss1, since then I have been growing and practicing my skills. In my free time I love drawing alot and mostly figure drawing. I also love to connect with people who draw well too so I could learn and grow better. I also love to teach does who need help about something I know very well, so I hope I learn about steemit very well sooner so I could teach and bring more people here too.

as an artist

I also love to learn about new things, that will had more values to my life, I love drawing and photograph, I love shading hypperealism, and creating new designs too. You will get the details about them soon,

my purpose on steemit

I have always wished to become a better artist and a content writer and I believe steemit will help me become even better. I am here to learn because they say "learning never ends". I want to become more better and help improve steemit to become more than just a writing platform.

Please do welcome me as I started writing articles here, and I also want to thank @promiseart and others who have helped me to find this platform, I hope I learn more and make you guys proud.

Thanks for reading through, stay tuned for more exciting posts from me.

Peace ☮️ 🕊️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WELCOME!!! Noibi @usmanart to this wonderful world of #steemit. Here you will find many communities where to post.

We from Venezolanos Steem thank you for your great presentation.

When you have any questions you can ask us and we will be happy to help you.

These are steemit representatives in Africa:
Cameroon @njiatanga
Ghana @njaywan, @oppongk
Nigeria @bright-obias, @whitestallion, @beautychicks, @focusnow
Uganda @yohan2on

We also suggest you visit the NewComers community managed by @ cryptokannon. Perform the tasks there and you can opt for a delegation that will help you in your growth.

Another community to learn about steemit is Steemit Nursery.

Write, post, comment, vote, have fun and win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42