You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Writing Contest #101 | Louvre Museum

Assalamualaikum steemian friends @charter.

The trip was very exciting at the Museum, I saw a lot of people visiting, and saw several unique objects or historical relics. Even the pictures had a big story. History cannot be repeated, but I was very happy to see it. Some paintings have a very deep story.

I saw a picture of the Mona Lisa painting by Leonardo da Vinci's. It's an extraordinary, iconic masterpiece, which is very popular throughout the world. I often see pictures of the Mona Lisa painting on social media. But now I see it directly in this post. It's really extraordinary. once an iconic symbol of culture. Glad to see your post, friend, because this is the most famous painting in the world, a portrait of an ordinary woman dressed modestly with a transparent veil, dark robe, and no jewelry. The Mona Lisa painting also holds a number of mysteries, ranging from her identity, appearance, to her very beautiful smile and gaze.

The Louvre is indeed a very beautiful museum that I have seen. how many people are willing to queue for it, the place is very beautiful and very spacious, the building art is also very good and spacious, moreover this museum is the oldest museum in the world, if I were there I would definitely be very happy if I could see the atmosphere directly and You can actually see the items in the museum, such as the Mona Lisa painting.

Your post, friend, is very good, from the beginning of the story to the end, it is very meaningful. Good luck always, friend. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56