SEC-S16-W6 | Vibrando alto

in Venezolanos Steem6 months ago

Hello my Steemian friends, I not only hope but I am sure that you all are enjoying the competitions of week 6 of section 16

This competition SEC-S16-W6 | Higher Vibration organized by @venezolanos on Venezolanos Steam

          I am also interested in participating in

As everyone knows, we get many happy occasions in life and we cherish their memories in our heart. But it is also not necessary that the pictures of those memories remain safe with us. I am also an unfortunate person whose memories and photos were destroyed due to flood, yet I was successful in saving some photos of my happy moments.
In this context, I would like to share with you moments from very old events of my life.

Scan 18.jpg

1- First of all, this photo is of my own marriage which had brought a lot of happiness in my life, in those days there was no color photography to capture these moments, only black and white photos were taken, in this old picture with me is my wife, with whom we both are completing a marriage ritual (varmala) by wearing a garland around her neck.

The second photo in this collage is of my wife and my two younger sisters-in-law. These pictures are almost 40 years old and I never forget these joys. At that time I was only 19 years old.

IMG_20240401_173120.jpg

2- This second photo is about 30 years old. In this photo, I must have been around 30 years old. We had gone to a special pilgrimage place with my friends and my wife. On this special occasion, we had a lot of fun and at that time my body was very weak.

There used to be a lot of excitement and energy in me, such recreational opportunities used to make the heart happy. My two friends were also with me on this tour who enjoyed the entire tour very much. In this photo, I am sitting on the wall above the fountain built on the hill, and waiting for it to start working.

image.png

3- The third photo is of the event organized on my voluntary retirement, it is now 5 years old, in this photo all the children of my family are coming on the stage and getting their photo taken with me and I am congratulated. About 400 people attended the function and we thoroughly enjoyed my retirement. On this occasion, there was a lot of dancing, drinks, dinner etc. At this stage I was about 55 age.

All these opportunities thrill my heart and mind and I rarely get a chance to live such moments again.

(ALL THE PHOTOS ARE MY OWN)
I also want to invite my friends,
@arispranata5
@naty16
@shahid2030

Thanks for reading my story .

Your friend .

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks to you too.

Hello friend, these are unique memories of your marriage 40 years ago and you can see how old they are since they are black and white images of you happy to unite your lives, the truth is that if you see how young they all are.

Unique moments where he shared with friends and his wife that are not forgotten and that are remembered as if it happened yesterday, all the children happy to accompany him at this moment, friend already 5 years after his retirement and many people who congratulated him.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you friend,
I liked your heartfelt expressions. Grateful to you.
Thank you Kind regards.

Wuaooo que recuerdos de felicidad tan hermosos, esas imágenes de la boda en blanco y negro son una reliquia u un legado, mucha gente para darle su despedida era un artista o tenía un cargo reconocido o lo querían mucho? Porque las jubilaciones en mi país ni se sienten je je je, llegamos con las manos vacías y nos jubilamos con las manos vacías je je je

Thank you my friend,
I was the chief administrative officer of the Medical Health Department, and was very popular for my work. That's why my farewell ceremony was very memorable. Well, in our country no one is bid farewell empty handed.
With respect.

Wuaooo excelente. Que bendición tener un país que responda al tiempo y dedicación que se le hace por tantos años admirable y muchos éxitos

Yes we are proud.

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
Gracias por participar en el SEC16-W6 "Vibrando alto".


Estimado @sur-riti estoy feliz de haberte leído. Has compartido tres momentos muy felices de tu vida, y estoy segura que la felicidad retornará ti nuevamente porque has colocado en el universo una vibración muy alta.

Tu matrimonio, la peregrinación y el retiro voluntario son grandes tesoros de felicidad.

Muchas gracias por publicar en esta casa de sueños posibles. Saludos!

Club StatusClub100
Steem Exclusive
Sin Plagio
Libre BOT
Fecha de Verificación01 abr 2024
Burnsteem25

1. Determinación y verificación Club https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Chequeo Plagiarismo: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/

IMG-20230810-WA0023.jpg

Thank you very much for your nice comments and assessment.

Dear @sur-riti, I am very pleased to have read you. You have shared three unforgettable moments of your life with us, I am convinced that by vibrating loudly as I know you do, you will achieve many things.

Your marriage, pilgrimage and voluntary retirement are beautiful treasures of happiness.

Best regards and I wish you much success.

Thank you very much my friend, your good wishes become my inspiration.

Hello my friend! Thank you for sharing these treasured moments of your life with us. It is heartening to see how she preserved these memories despite facing challenges such as losing photos due to the flood. Your stories remind us of the beauty and joy found in life's special occasions, and we are grateful for the opportunity to glimpse your past. Wishing you many more happy memories and good luck in the contest!

Hello, my friend,
I liked your sensitive comment very much, I thank you for it.
gratitude and respect

Your photo remind me of my grandma picture, just black and white, but it's was nice by then. You have explained your best moments with your wife, your wife and your sister in-law even when on tour with your friends. You also mentioned taking a picture with all your family in a stage for you're voluntary retirement. All this are great memories to remember. I wish you good luck.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment.

You're welcome. 🤗
Looking forward reading more of your writting.
You can always visit my blog anytime anyday.

Thanks, dear friend.

Hello @sur-riti, they are special moments, the celebration of marriage, having attended the place of pilgrimage with his wife and friends years later, the celebration of his retirement, they are beautiful moments that made him vibrate high.

Friend success in the dynamic.

Hello Friend @haidee ,
Glad to read your comment after so many days.
thank you with respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65