You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Por Salud, no por enfermedad

in Venezolanos Steem7 months ago (edited)

Dear Esther,

I completely agree with your decision and supporting it, the children are our future and we have to do everything we can to protect and for their health.

I do not think anyone should be blaming anyone for their Power Down and I do not think you should apologise for that, but it is good that you made this post too.

I am on your side and on the side of your children :)

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Hi @stef!
It was not easy for me to make this decision but I found no other option. I really appreciate your support, I expected nothing less from you, that's why I felt I had to write this post and put you in context.
My thanks from the bottom of my heart. Many blessings!

It is a pleasure, you are in my Spotlight magazine :)

(ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34