Te sueño en el polvo de las rosas - Poema // I dream of you in the dust of the roses - Poem


Fuente



Te sueño en el polvo de las rosas

que un día fueron tus besos,

en ese vaiven del viento,

en etas cama

donde te he visto domir

y sembrar tantas flores en mi pecho



hasta trasnformarme en jadín.



Y es que te sueño,

como quien construye un faro.



Y te sueño en el vuelo de estas mariposas,

que a veces son gaviotas

blancas

que cantan tu nombre.





Source


I dream of you in the dust of the roses

that one day were your kisses,

in that swaying of the wind,

in this bed

where I have seen you sleep

and sow so many flowers in my chest



until I became a jadin.



And I dream of you,

like someone who builds a lighthouse.



And I dream of you in the flight of these butterflies,

that sometimes are seagulls

white

that sing your name.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68