SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

This year I have two vibrating high moments already so I would love to share them both. Beside those two vibrating high moments I'm going to add the thrill I experienced when I got my first online income in my hand for the very first time in 2014. I was a student when I started my online content writing journey and it's 10 years now when I'm more improved and updated on my online jobs.

This is a great opportunity for me to recall some vibrating high moments of my life that worth sharing as motivation for many. Each happiest moments are biggest blessing that I had experienced in my life many time but I'm sharing three of them that can make you happy and smile too. Keep scrolling to know more about those happy moments I had in my life and these will be unforgettable too.

image.pngimage.png

Traveling to Sajek Valley - My vibrating high moment this year

This was my first time when I paid for one of my favorite travel destination in my country and it was Sajek Valley. It was hilly region and my first time seeing hills in real life. This year on 22-25 February I had this traveling experience with a group of ladies. I've shared selfie with tomy I met in Sajek and inside the bus when started the journey Sajek.

There I met awesome ladies and made friends too. This was my first trip without family and I finance my own travel cost was the filling that gives me high vibration. I love traveling and adoring cute animals like cats, birds and puppies. I enjoyed the fullest and I may plan and explore more travel destination in the near future.

image.png

Buying my favorite foods gives me vibrating high moments

It was January 9 this year when I bought my pizza and enjoyed eating it alone with extra mayonnaise. As a foodie I find happiness in my foods specially those foods I buy my own and eat it all. For me buying my own foods is a kind of biggest blessing and I'm blessed that I can afford buying my own foods.

That day I bought it and enjoyed eating it alone in the pizza cafe. It was delicious and one of the vibrating high moment of this year. I took photos and videos of my pizza in different angle and put a sign on it as you can see the photo above. I had some quality time there in pizza cafe.

image.png

My first online income was one of the vibrating high moment of my life

First love, first income and everything for first time feels like special something. My first online income using mobile phone was a thrilling experience that I will never forget. It was 2014 when I was a college student. It was four thousands of money at that time in my currency, I earned $90 USD but payoneer master card charged around $30 so I got around $60 that year.

I had no personal computer, I access my mastercard from cyber cafe of my college. The amount was not big but using mobile phone it was surprise income for me and also for my friends and family. Later I made more money from online and money is the biggest motivation for keep continue work. I bought my first laptop at the end of 2014 and this was something that vibrating me high.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @heriadi, @ikwal and @irawandedy if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @shohana1, good thing you managed to afford the trip to the Sajek Valley Mountain Region, good thing you like animals.

I'm glad you had a good time enjoying a tasty pizza.

How good you managed to buy your computer to do your work.

Friend, I wish you success in the dynamic.

Thanks dear for such kind words ❤️💝💖🤗

I think these (moments) will inspire many of our Steemit community, especially women.
you are a hard worker, and you deserve more. wish you all the best.

Thank you so much for such kind words! I'm blessed that my hard work pays off! Wish you all the best too!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much dear friend @inspiracion ❤️💝💖

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Woaoo hacer un viaje anhelado y ganar tu propio dinero son motivos mas que suficientes para vibrar alto. Te deseo muchos exitos y admiro tu esencia emprendedora. Éxitos en tu entrada.

Thank you so much, wish you success too ❤️🤗

Hi @shohana1, your journey is truly inspiring! It's amazing to hear about your vibrating high moments, especially the recent ones. Traveling to Sajek Valley sounds like a magical experience, and it's fantastic that you were able to finance it yourself. And treating yourself to your favorite foods, like pizza with extra mayonnaise, is such a simple yet fulfilling pleasure.Thank you for sharing these uplifting moments with us!

Thank you for finding my vibrating high moments inspiring and saying such kind words! I'm honored! May Allah bless us with more vibrating high moments Ameen!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola amigo, tienes mucho tiempo escribiendo porque diez años produciendo contenido es toda una vida. Que bueno que pudiste viajar a un destino costeandote tus gastos y que vibras al cometer una buena pizza con mayonesa extra pagada por lo que has ganado con esfuerzo.

Te deseo suerte en el concurso amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74