SEC-S16-W4 | My reflection in the mirror

in Venezolanos Steem5 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Our shape of body, look, color and each organs of our body was not our own choice. Creator blessed us with a shape of human and it is a big blessing itself. Self acceptance is more important than how other people accept you. If you are satisfied with your reflection in the mirror then you are the blessed!

There is nothing to be proud or ashamed of our physical appearance but we can be grateful to the almighty for giving us a good shape and it means a lot. Today in this blog I'm going to share some of my selfies that I clicked in front of the mirror, I better call them mirrorfie. And yes, I am satisfied with the shape that Almighty Allah has given me.

IMG_0765.JPG

Selfie/Mirrorfie last month when traveling

Tell us 3 aspects of your physique that you like and 3 that you don't like, why?

Well this is difficult for me to mention 3 aspects of my physique that I don't like. But yes I like my hands most because it can help me clicking photos, writing blogs, work for earning money. I like my face because I love my eyes because it help me seeing this beautiful world, smile or lips because it spread positive vibes and expression of my happiness and my big nose too because maybe it gives me a good facial look hahah lol.

My dislikings are not many so I'm trying to mention 3 after thinking a lot about it. I dislike excess hair on hands and legs because it doesn't feel good and smooth, I dislike sensitive skin because it doesn't allow me going out without mask or sunscreen. I dislike having a fat belly because it doesn't allow me eating junk and street foods that I love most.

image.png

Selfie/Mirrorfie around 5 years ago

What you DON'T like, can you change it? What are you doing to achieve it?

If I talk about 3 aspects of my physique that I don't like then it can be my tummy which is getting bigger for storing fats and I can control it by doing exercise and following smart diet plans. I don't like my sensitive skin that mostly suffer from allergies but it has treatment too that I can try.

Third disliking can be about excessive hairs on my hands, legs though it can be removed using hair removal cream or applying some other treatment or methods. My all disliking has a solution so these things doesn't bother me much. I love me as I am. I thank Almighty Allah for everything!

image.png

Selfie/Mirrorfie around 2 years ago

Finally, what is your relationship like with the person you see in the mirror?

The person I can see in the mirror is my best friend with whom I can share everything and who knows everything about me. The reflection make me happy and smile and I can talk to it anything I want. I love the person I see in the mirror and I'll love her till the rest of my life or afterlife if possible.

I respect the creation of Almighty Allah and having a healthy body shape is a big blessing that we can't deny. I wish this healthy and active reflection may improve or remain unchanged till the rest of my life. Ameen!

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @marcybetancourt @kathy-cute @beautiful12 if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Greetings dear

It is my pleasure to go through your entry because It is one of the best post l read this morning,. Truly our creator make us in a valuable and unique way, as such there is nothing to be ashamed or proud of.

I also admire the three physical thing your value in your life. To be very sincere, Being a steemians without eye and hand might be impossible or very difficult. As such, lt is valuable to take all part as unique.

As imperfect human, having dislike is possible due to circumstances we found ourselves, Since all your dislike has solution, l love that.

I wish you success in this contests.

Greetings back dear, thank you so much for such sweet words on my thoughts that I expressed in this blog. Stay blessed and have fun!

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Que bonitas palabras tienes para la persona que se refleja en el espejo.

Tienes una relación sana con ella.
Te admiro por ello.
Pienso que al final todos somos hermosos. Una hermosa creación de Dios.

Mil bendiciones para ti.🙋🏻😍😘😘

Thank you so much dear, loving oneself is the best especially when the world is empty to show you the real love as you want and deserve. Stay blessed and I wish you huge blessings too 💝💖❤️❣️

The way you describe the person you see in the mirror is attractive see the way you describe yourself, the motivation is encouraging. Keep it up I'm wishing you success 👍

Thank you so much dear for such sweet words 💝❤️💖



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @nahela

Thank you so much dear friend @nahela ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I think gratefulness and acceptance are key words when we look at ourselves in the mirror.
Loved your new word "mirrorfie".

Blessings

Yup self acceptance is the key and it is also the key of happiness too. Thanks for liking, stay blessed!

Que bueno saber que usted se siente bien tal y como es, y que lo que no le gusta tiene solución, eso significa que usted está conforme y se siente segura de como es y como la hizo papá Dios.

Me gustó mucho su post, es muy interesante y bonito, le deseo éxitos en el concurso

Thank you so much for liking my post and wishing you success as well. Stay blessed 💖

Tienes las soluciones a tus pequeños desacuerdos de imagen ,además , veo solidez en tu personalidad cuanto dices que esa imagen que ves en el espejo es tu mejor amiga.

Thank you so much, accept my gratitude to your kind words 💖❤️💝

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65