Express Photo Challenge / Week #20 / "PHOTOGRAPHY AT HOME"- My Niece

image.png

Photography At Home: My niece eating a slice of water melon at home

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro, Smartphone

More About The Photo:


Its a candid shot, she was not ready for this. She didn't even know I took this adorable portrait shot when she was enjoying her watermelon in this summer. It was at our home sweet home where my father living. I went there with my sister and niece (sister's daughter). Her name is Adira Anum Raida. She is not so camera friendly so most of her photo is candid.

Its a portrait so background was blurred, her background is our home. This photo is partially edited by applying filter, it was captured as portrait and my niece is the model.


I invite my friends @ahumadaliliana29 @aaru @sahmie and @pathanapsana to participate in this Contest


Thanks For Reading


A #steemexclusive post written by @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Muy buen retrato captando la expresión natural de la niña, la edición bien lograda creando buena profundidad de campo para separar el objeto principal del fondo Felicitaciones.

Thank you so much sir for appreciating my work. Hope you liked my photography with the theme of this contest. Have a nice day! 💖

Hello @ shohana1 it's a nice photo of your niece, distracted eating the watermelon.

Thank you so much for liking, she is really very adorable 💗💖💓

As unready as she was, it was still the perfect shot. I guess that makes you a good photographer... Good luck 👍 and thanks for the invite.

My pleasure! And thanks bro!

Hermosa bebé! linda toma!

Thank you so much 💖

Sometimes spontaneous is better. Nice photo of your great improvised model doing such a natural thing at home.

Thank you so much for saying such sweet words for niece, home and photo. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87