You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art explained by a writer  - Evil Mothers - A Story

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago

At first I ignored the picture you displayed thinking it was just a tree and some stuff that look like a tornado wind close to it… after reading the description of the doctor’s patient of which I thought was just saying all those stuffs just to get away from the doctors office…. I had to go and take a thorough look at the picture again the second time, was surprised to see a lady’s face…

I’m now wondering, it seems i really need a doctor to check on my eyes…😊

Sort:  

The first time I saw it I thought: weird tree. I searched the internet for a bigger photo and zoomed in...there's a lady in a strange position and a head over her right shoulder.

If you look at the left you see a group of women walk. I use my phone csn be those with a computer see more than I do.

Instead of an eye check a big screen might help too 🤣

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63