You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16-W1 | Cultural Traditions

in Venezolanos Steem6 months ago

Have always heard that this “ekpo” we call our masquerade in okrika is not our own name And i didn’t really bother to find out the origin of the name. I had know idea, it was from u guys we got the name from!😊

Well, once in awhile, it will be nice you let d masquerade chase after u, that way u can sweat small… besides, when last did you run??😊

Sort:  

Well, once in awhile, it will be nice you let d masquerade chase after u, that way u can sweat small… besides, when last did you run??😊

Ha! Ha!! You got me 🤣 cracking . Goodness, this one enter me.

By the way you should give me something for this information, because you now know the origin of Ekpo. You know I appreciate your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47