SEC-S16-W5 | Natural spaces

in Venezolanos Steem7 months ago
AddText_03-31-06.26.51.jpg

Hello friends

Nature is so kind that it provides us with places where we can relax and connect with beauty

Nigeria my country is blessed with so many beautiful natural spaces scattered around the 36 States ranging from parks, Beaches, water fall, zoo, lakes, lagoon and so on.

Today I will share with you 3 natural spaces in Nigeria that I love so much.

1 (Pleasure Park)

Pleasure park is located in the southern part of Nigeria, precisely in the city of Porthacourt.

Screenshot_20240330-134917_1.jpgwhat3words map of Pleasure Park porthacourt
IMG_20221009_145151_018.jpgview of pleasure park waterfalls
IMG_20221009_150156_667.jpgbeautiful vegetation of pleasure park

Pleasure Park is a beautiful natural space with green vegetation, waterfall and a lake. It is a recreation site. People come here for relaxation and to play games. There are different games in pleasure park ranging from train ride, electric car, swing, pulley and so on.

You can also find varieties of good meals at pleasure park, ice creams spot are not left out. I love pleasure park because the gate fee is not expensive, rather it is affordable for all those interested. Another reason I love pleasure park is the availability of local and Continental dish.

I got to know about pleasure park from my bestie who invited me over there sometime in 2021 and since then I fell in love with it and now I often visit whenever I feel I need some form of break.

What stands out most about this place aside been adorable is the management. It is managed effectively, this is why the environment is always neat and conducive for people to stay.

You can get to pleasure park by road once you get to the city of Porthacourt, all you need to do is to either ask questions or you can use your Google map to locate it. It's a very popular place.

2 (Love Lagos Jetty)
Screenshot_20240330-151833_1.jpgwhat3words map of love Lagos Jetty
IMG_20230525_180743_586.jpgbeautiful environment of love Lagos

Love lagos Jetty is another natural space found in my country Nigeria. Located in the western part of Nigeria, precisely in the city of Lagos.

Love lagos is a place comprising of a large body of water and a cool environment made up of eateries and lounge.

One unique thing about love Lagos is that it is free. No payment is made before having access. You only pay for boat riding if you wish to ride a boat. There are other games like snooker and tennis.

I have been to love Lagos a number of times. Each time I want to enjoy a natural atmosphere and breath of fresh air I just go down to love Lagos. It's a beautiful place to be I tell you.

To locate love Lagos all you need to do is come in to the city of Lagos, find your way to Bariga. Bariga is a central place and easy to locate. You can get there via bus or tricycle, but if you have a private car it's good too.

3 ( Lagoon front unilag)
Screenshot_20240331-055556_1.jpgwhat3words map of lagoon front unilag
IMG_20230510_171519_741.jpgBeautiful view of lagoon front unilag

Lagoon front unilag is another place that is of importance to me. A natural space found in the city of Lagos. One amazing and unique thing about this natural space is that it is located inside a university called university of Lagos in the city of Lagos Nigeria.

Lagoon front has natural body of water flowing through with beautiful vegetation and a seat out for students and guest.

I got to know about this seat out in 2021 when I was invited for a steemit hangout. After that year I have continued to visit this place more often. It is a cool place for reading, picture taken, shooting of videos and relaxation.

There is no gate fee required to have access to this beautiful natural space called lagoon front unilag. It's free and anyone can have access.

Once you get into the university of Lagos, it is easier to locate lagoon front unilag because it is very popular.

I would like to invite my friends to join this contest @lhorgic @sahmie @okere-blessing

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Enjoyment baby I know you will explore when it comes to this places. Let me go and get myself prepared I'm sure you will take care of me as my boss wey you be .

Hahahaha you ehnn..
Ofcourse I will make sure you get the best treatment ever.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you @josepha for the support

Hola amiga @ruthjoe, muy lindo los paisaje se ve que refleja una paz espiritual por lo fresco que se ve, verde a todo lo largo. Le deseo suerte en el concurso

Enjoyment minister! Lol 😂...

Oh, absolutely! Nigeria, our amazing country, is truly blessed with an abundance of stunning natural spaces. From parks to beaches, waterfalls to zoos, lakes to lagoons, we've got it all. It's like a treasure trove of beauty waiting to be explored. I'm so proud to call Nigeria home, and I can't help but smile for you as you venture out and discover all these incredible places. Sharing this stunning images with us as I could only wish. Let's celebrate the natural wonders of our country together.

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
Gracias por participar en el SEC16-W5 "Espacios naturales".


Has realizado una puesta en valor de tres espacios naturales de Nigeria y me he enamorado de los tres.

Tus descripciones de esos sitios para poder llegar a ellos es muy concreta. Siento, en esta publicación, el gran amor con el tú percibes estos espacios.

Muchas gracias por publicar en esta casa de sueños posibles. Saludos!

Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Sin Plagio
Libre BOT
Fecha de Verificación31 mar 2024
Burnsteem25

1. Determinación y verificación Club https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Chequeo Plagiarismo: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/

IMG-20230810-WA0023.jpg

Hola estimada amiga. El nombre del parque denota sus bondades. Debe ser un real placer estar allí con esas maravillas naturales. Gracias por compartir con nosotros. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones.

You've carefully choosen these nice places, and it obvious you've been there yourself, you already have a first hand experience of these beautiful places...I wish you the very best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60