SEC20W1 Introducción al Crochet.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Introducción al Crochet.png

Created by Canva

Dear @analp and @naka05,
First of all I come to take up a part of the challenge you have given me with the deepest love and respect of my heart.
how are you Surely you are healthy and safe by the grace of the great creator.

A little anecdote from my life about crochet work

I don't want to miss this opportunity to tell a story of my own crochet work. The year was 2003 when I was in class four. My dear friend's sister learned this crochet work. How did my little mind feel the desire to learn crochet work? I said to you, will you teach me a little? But the answer she gave made my inner stubbornness doubled. The answer was like, if you press your cheek, mother's milk still comes out, will you learn this job? I told her that I love her. The stubbornness did not develop. Then I told my father and he brought me a cross stitch. When that aunt was knitting something, I used to play around her and notice how she was holding the cross stitch, moving her hands or fingers. Then I stopped playing and told her to drink water at home. I used to come and try little by little. This is how my path started slowly through the work of the cross.
I am very happy that you have thrown this challenge to us and to have the opportunity to prove myself again.

I am ready to answer your first question. You want to know,

IMG20240910152304.jpg

IMG20240910152409.jpg

IMG20240910152437.jpg

De acuerdo a las formas sugeridas, explica cómo sujetas el hilo y la aguja, muéstranos una fotografia sosteniendo the aguja con la mano dominante y el hilo con la mano no dominante.

I will twist the thread on the index finger of the left hand and pull the thread over the middle and ring fingers and bring the thread down under the little finger. Then with the index and thumb of the right hand, I will hold the cross stitch with a pressure on the palm of the right hand. After picking up the first chain, the chain Hold with thumb and middle fingers.

IMG20240911080049.jpg

IMG20240911080102.jpg

IMG20240911080122.jpg

IMG20240911080148.jpg

Practica las 3 formas de realizar el nudo del inicio, cuéntanos cuántanos cuál ha sido la más fácil para tí, muéstranos fotografias del stepa paso del nudo del inicio o nudo mágico.

IMG20240910164204.jpg

IMG20240910164331.jpg

IMG20240910164739.jpg

The first method

In this method I make a round with the yarn with my fingers and pull the yarn showing inside to make a chain.

2nd method

First I will make a round with the end of the yarn over the big yarn. Then I will turn the round over and create the first chain by cross cutting the other yarn view inside.

3rd method

This method is to make a round on the end of the thread and pull the inner thread and make a slip knot or magic ring to lift the chain.

Which method I prefer

I like the first method very much, I have learned new from you, apart from the rest, I can do some more but I like the new method which I have learned from your teaching class.

Elabora 5 cadenetas de 20 puntos, muéstranos una photo con las 5 cadenetas, identificando en orden desde la primera hasta la quinta cadeneta.

Yes I will now show you my chain knitting pattern through my video.

Comparte un vídeo corto or Gif en dónde estes elaborando una cadeneta de 10 puntos y una selfie con tu labor o cadeneta.

IMG20240910214035.jpg

IMG20240910214313.jpg

Coméntanos si tuviste alguna difficile para realizar las tasks assigned en la labor o tejido.

Yes, I had a little difficulty in crocheting this work. My crochet was not suitable for the thickness of this woolen yarn. If I want to work with thick yarn, I must buy a thread with a thick head. Because the head of this thread I kept was very small. Because of that I had a little difficulty in working.

All my videos and pictures are taken from my APPO-A5s phone.

It's time for me to say goodbye to you all. Wishing you all a safe life and a big hug. 🤗🤗

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@ulfatulrahmah,@isfatema,@megaaulia
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

wow...
anda benar-benar punya keahlian dalam bidang ini,saya belum pernah mencobanya, tetapi saya akan mencoba untuk membuat seperti anda. langkah-langkah yang anda jelaskan sangat terstruktur dan terperinci , saya yakin saya akan mampu untuk membuatnya.
sukses untuk kontesnya ya saudaraku tersayang

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

Terimakasih banyak @josepha untuk dukungannya 🙏

Yes of course friend if you try then every attempt results very well.
I believe in trying. I think, if you like one thing, then it is not right to stop. Of course, I find fulfillment in pushing myself forward.
Your comment was very constructive. Best wishes to you.

It is often we observe as children how our aunties, grandmothers or mothers doing that nice work, crochet, knitting or sewing often they say that we are too young and should play but this is the time when we have interest and also it is a great time for learning and as it is said it is never late to start learning.

You noted correctly, often we we start something we then notice that either yarn is too thin for needle or it is too thick, but we definitely will know next time to get correct one, we all learn on our own mistakes.

Well done with the contest task and with taking photos and video

Thank you very much friend. I really liked your comment.
Great you said about the little ones. I think every job is better to learn from childhood.
Sometimes it is not a good thing to make yourself incapable by relying on others. Best wishes to you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Sepertinya anda sudah sangat mahir mengerjakan ini, waw saya jadi salut, alangkah asyiknya jika kita bisa membuat karya dari merenda...semoga anda sukses.

Thank you for spending some time for me. Your contribution of this outstanding comment motivates all of us to work.
Wishing you red roses with a big hug.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you so much for your support @josepha.🌹🤗

Sungguh luar biasa sekali tips dari kakak, Semoga berhasil di kontes nya 🥰🥰🥰

 yesterday 

Me encantó tu tejido. Además el paso a paso está muy bien explicado. Te deseo suerte.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44