Photo contest week #28 Insects

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.


Created by Canva

Hello dear friends!

I am going to start today's blog by wishing Salal health and well being. I hope you like it. Today I will share with you a small butterfly photography. I don't know why I started working on steemit from yakkan around me or inside my room. Various insects and spiders fly from the floor. I feel very surprised and also smile that they come to me with the intention of catching my cockroaches. I want to share one such incident with you. A butterfly landed on my dress and I was melting with happiness inside but I could not move because I was afraid that if I moved it would fly away. I couldn't take a picture because I didn't have my phone in my hand. So I walked very carefully into the room. I arrived in about 3 minutes where normally it takes half a minute. I came to the room and opened the door of my room then I moved my dress a little then the butterfly flew and sat on the wall of my room. I then started my mission. I photographed the butterfly from all sides. I took it but could not take the photography of Muktuku. However, I am very happy that night as if the butterfly benefited me without knowing it and made me happy.
But the color of the butterfly is not like that, only the color of the wall of my room is teal color so the color of the fans looks like that.

![image.png](

So friends, I'm saying goodbye now. See you again in another contest. Thank you all.
I would like to invite
@rajusam,
@abdulmukit and
@jasimuddin0
to participate in this competition.

Device (OPPO-A5s)

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Beautiful shot!
I assume you used a camera because with a cell phone it is very difficult to take these captures.
I liked photo 2 and photo 6. It looks like the butterfly is floating.
I wish you luck in the contest. Big greeting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64