Concurso fotográfico semana #42 "Color rojo"

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Venezolanos Steem

I am going to start my today's blog by greeting everyone.
In the beginning I thank @evagavilan ma'am nice competition any kind of photography competition I love to participate in that competition and I am motivated. I love photography and enjoy seeing other people's photography.
I also took advantage of this opportunity. I am going to share with you some red color photography in my room, hope you like it.

Bunch

My mind could not be calmed without the photography of red bunches of jaba flowers in my garden, which is why I presented this photography to you first. This plant gave me this flower after some time. It has so many petals that it is called bunch jaba flower. And its branches all bow down under the weight of the petals and it looks quite awesome.

IMG20240627172650.jpg

Doll

This is my daughter's play doll with a beautiful red dress. The doll is played with great care by my daughter. Keeps the head clean and tidy. This doll is always decorated with the bracelet you see on it. Seeing this competition, I thought I could not imagine presenting my daughter's toy in front of you like this without giving it away. I took the photography because the theme of the contest coincided with my daughter's doll dress.

IMG20240708145924.jpg

Cross cutting roses

Et is a cross stitch hand woven rose photography. I knitted this a few days ago and it looks really nice. It took a lot of effort to weave this rose. I can't do this by myself, just cross stitch any design. That's why I made this rose after watching a friend's tutorial video on youtube. Everyone in my house loved this rose. The color of the rose was matched with the competition, which is why I took the photograph of the rose to present to you.

IMG20240708150005.jpg

Now I will show you one of my boxes, packets of noodles and noodle cups whose skin color matches the theme of this competition. That is why I have presented them to you. I don't know how funny it is, but even though red color photography is mentioned, I did not hesitate to take this red color photography.

IMG20240708150556.jpg

I hope you will like my photographs today.
Everyone will be fine.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@sariana23,@rosselena ,@naylet
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola @rumanaafroz, lindas fotos de los objetos y flores en color rojo, me encanta ese tipo de flor de cayena.

Hola querida amiga las fotos que compartes están muy lindas lograste captar muy bien las imágenes al momento de tomar las fotos con un buen ángulo, por otro lado te felicito por tus habilidad creativa para hacer esa flor en crochet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42