Concurso fotográfico semana #37 / “Lluvia” o “Amarillo en la naturaleza”

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Venezuela Steam!
There you are Hamdulillah your alamin has kept me very healthy and well I have come to participate in @evagavilan mam's photography contest.

Yellow bee

I really liked today's photography topic, I forgot about this post a bit carelessly, suddenly saw that the hostel passed by, I quickly sat down to write about my photography. I will show the bee in this photography contest. This bee comes to my house almost all year round. This bee comes to my house to collect this wood dust. I have been sitting on this wood for about 3 years. There are 2-3 bees. It comes and leaves with the sticks in its mouth. I have seen these bees build a nest in one of our trees with these sticks.

They build their nests very beautifully. The nests of these bees look strangely beautiful and round. They make nests like small shells. How beautifully designed around the house and how perfect. I saw their nest with my own hands. When I go to the roof for some work, I sometimes photograph them when I see them, and I have done it before among my friends. Today I am here to share its photography. When I do more close-up photography I get a little scared. Because once they are angry, they fly back and bite, and if they bite, they will burn the area with a lot of poison and cause pain. Apart from that, the pain remains there for some time. I photograph this bee with a bit of caution. But it was successful as these bees took some time to collect wood and I slowly moved my phone closer to it and photographed it.

Morning and evening flowers

Now I am going to show you my morning and evening flower photography. This flower bloomed this evening. Now I turned on my light and photographed this flower. This flower gave off such a beautiful fragrance that one did not want to come from there. The whole plant has one flower and several buds have appeared during the night. I love the smell of these flowers in the morning and evening. I love it when the flowers, fruits and vegetables are cooked and eaten in my hand-planted plants. A flower bloomed on this tree a few days ago and today another flower bloomed. This plant is giving me flowers for the first time. Its petals are yellow and one side of the petals is mixed with kheri color. The leaves are all green. The tree is about 10" tall, not too tall.


I hope my photography will impress you all. Thanks to everyone, I'll end my block here.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@tocho2
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The bee shot, t'was risky getting up close that much. But the result is stunning. I guess it's well worth the effort. Nice one!

Yes it is really dangerous to photograph them from close range. Thank you very much for leaving such a nice comment in my comment box.

Loading...
 last month 
Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Venezolanos Steem, la Casa Grande para todos los Sueños Posibles. Tu publicación ha sido Seleccionada para el Programa de Soporte a las Comunidades de las cuentas Booming. ¡Felicitaciones!

¡Juntos somos más!

Eres lo mejor de lo mejor. Recuerda cumplir con las condiciones de las etiquetas steemexclusive y club100.

Thank you for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44