Concurso fotográfico semana #34 / Felinos

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello friends,

How are you all hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine. I am here to participate in @evagavilan mam's photography contest. I will share with you the photography of a cat that comes to eat at my house. This cat is behind my father in law when he comes home. He comes running behind. Actually, I or my father-in-law spread rice with fish and he eats his fill and goes to our roof and sleeps. When I go to the roof for some work, I see him sleeping there. Sometimes he follows me or sits at a distance and looks at me and calls me. I like the cat's skin. After giving birth to many babies, it is not possible to keep so many babies in my house. Again, fishes eat them whenever they get a chance from cooked vegetables, which is why I refrain from keeping cats. Again, they make dirt on the bed. When I was on the roof a few days ago. I went to work and saw him sitting on the stairs like this. So I thought I would take a few photographs and use them when the time comes. Yesterday, when I saw that @evagavilan mam gave a cat photography contest, I thought he would give this cat's photography.
When I photographed the cat, the cat gave birth to 4 kittens. At that time, every time I see her, I feed her. I think that if she gets good food, her kittens will get milk. When the young babies smell the smell of the mother, they call a lot for food. I have seen it again. A few days after the birth of the babies, the mother cat shifts the babies to another place. The whole body of the cat is covered with white fur. When I photographed it, it seemed that its white color was spilling out. I was very happy to see the beauty of the bird so close while I was photographing it. It seemed like it was looking at me and trying to say something. It closed its eyes a little and looked at me a little. He went. Maybe he went to her children to milk her. My daughter likes the cat very much and sometimes she tells me to keep the cat in our bed, mom, but I can't agree. Because before my daughter came to my house, we used to keep a cat but that cat called a lot. In bed. She used to shed a lot of fur and whenever she got a chance, she would urinate on the bed. I used to get very upset with her. It felt very bad for a few days. Then everything was fine again after a few days. I just said goodbye to my friends today. Thank you all.

IMG20240322171747.jpg

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Bonito gato amiga pero tiene cara de malo debe de ser por su raza abrazos a la distancia y suerte 🫂

Hello @rumanaafroz, what a cute cat, all her hair is white and her eyes are light, I'm glad you give her food, so she has a lot of milk to breastfeed her kittens, when they are little they sometimes wet the bed but then they learn to urine outside on the ground.

Good luck friend in the dynamics

Thanks friend for commenting and standing by.
Good luck to you too.

¡Hola amiga!

Los gatos son muy cariñosos y se ganan nuestro cariño muy rápido. Ese gatito que nos muestra es super bonito, y me alegra que hace un buen gesto al darle de comer.

Exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66