Concurso fotográfico semana #33

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

Hello Venezolanos Steem

Hi dear friends, how is your personal life? I hope you are doing well in return of the great creator. I am also doing well Alhamdulillah. I am here to participate in @evagavilan mam's photography contest. Today I appeared among the sows with guava flower photography. I hope My photography today will touch your heart.
The bunch of flowers that you are seeing is the flower of strawberry guava tree. There are 5 to 6 flowers together. There is a short story of this guava tree. I once saw this strawberry guava tree in a video on YouTube. The tree was full of guavas only. And thoka thoka flowers. I thought a guava tree has thoka thoka flowers again? The flowers are very small and appear like a bunch of flowers because they are all together in one place. Since then I have been looking for this strawberry guava tree in many places. It costs about 800 taka to travel 300 km away from my house. No one was going to bring it to me at the cost. I was very fond of this guava tree seen in the video. Why would it take up a corner of my roof? Despite many wishes, I could not bring this tree to my roof.

IMG20240402070359.jpg

There is a tree. I searched and went there and grafted it from his tree. I paid 300 rupees for the tree and then I got this guava tree. I was very happy the day I got this guava tree. It happened but only one guava was standing on the tree and I couldn't cut it. The guava had insects inside but a very nice smell was coming out from the ripe guava. But this time I hope to get some guavas from here. I like these guava flowers very much. I like photography very much. So wherever I see something beautiful, I don't like it if I don't take a photo. I keep my phone camera to take photos of different things. And when I have time, I share it with my friends. I finished it today. So I shared its beauty with my friends. Stay well and healthy everyone.
I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@zisha-hafiz
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's an absolutely beautiful bunch of flowers and an interesting history behind.

Blessings and good luck in the contest.

Thank you so much ma'am.God bless you.

Muy linda todo se agradable el tono blanco con el verdes de las hojas

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74