Concurso fotográfico semana #30 Flores

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Dear community!

I start my blog today with gratitude and respect to all the admins and moderators who are responsible here. Hope everyone is well. @evagavilan ma'am thanks for that? To organize this photography contest. If I see a photography contest somewhere in any community, I definitely participate in it. Because I love photography and sharing its beauty with my friends. Today I will show you a photography of a belli flower. This flower is the flower of my own planted tree. A few days ago I started a small roof garden on my roof. I planted flowers, fruits and medicinal plants in that garden. I love when the flowers bloom on the trees and the fragrance of the flowers captivates me.

IMG20240325084725.jpg

IMG20240325084736.jpg

IMG20240325084731.jpg

IMG20240325084706.jpg

Sometimes I peek at the roof because of this smell. Today I have not been able to go to the roof for three days because my husband has watered the plants. This morning when I went to take care of the plant, I saw that my belli flower plant has three to four flowers and 3 more buds and two more have already bloomed and dried up. I am overjoyed because I love the fragrance of belli flowers. When my roof garden blooms, I repeatedly go up to the roof to take pictures of the smell of this flower. There is so much purity and beauty in its white petals that I feel like going to the flower again and again. The white petals of the bell flower always seem to herald purity. I really like any white flower, the numerous petals of this white flower. Everyone in our area knows this belli flower as cluster belli. The leaves are slightly dark green. The flowers do not emit a scent even when they are in bloom. But when these flowers begin to bloom, the surroundings become perfumed with an intoxicating fragrance.When I saw these flowers today, I became happy and thought that flower photography is going on in this community, so let's share my flower photos with friends. It is very nice to describe its beautiful aspects. I captured the beauty in my camera from the side where it is beautiful. I am very happy and excited to photograph this flower today. From that festival I came to share this beauty with my friends. I hope you will like my photos of Belly flowers today, I am waiting to know something good and if you like my flower among your friends, don't forget to vote, comment, follow, restime, thank you all.

IMG20240325084702.jpg

IMG20240325084717.jpg

IMG20240325084710.jpg

IMG20240325084720.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


handmade.gif

Thank you very much everyone I love Steemit Rumana Afroz (3).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45