Concurso fotográfico semana #20 "Velas"/ Photo contest week #20 "Candles".

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah


Created by Canva

Dear Venezolanos Steem!
First of all I came to participate in the contest organized here with love and gratitude to the admin and moderators working here. I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I would like to give special thanks to @evagavilan ma'am who organized this contest.

I loved this contest when I saw it. Amazing contest. So I thought I must participate here. I brought some candles from the market to enter this contest. I just plucked some leaves and flowers from my tree to decorate the candles. I first drew a love and cut the leaves into the love shape. Then I plucked the marigold flowers. I passed through the center of the love shape. Then I lit the candles between the marigolds and lit the fire. Then I turned off the light in the room and took some pictures with my camera. I can't explain to you what a joyful moment that was. I hope. You will love my candle decoration scene today. Thanks everyone.

I would like to invite
@ginworld ,
@zorajaime and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

I appreciate your upvotes and support Thanks for reading my post

Best regards @rumanaafroz

Sort:  

Es en verdad una fotografía encantadora! Te felicito @rumanaafroz por tomarte el tiempo para pensar tu captura y por supuesto por lograrla.
Es muy simbólico ese corazón con una luz en el centro, wao esa luz palpita y se siente con vida.
Un gran saludo!

Thank you mam'm,
Nice motivational comment. I am very happy to work here.
@marcybetancourt I don't know how much and where to pay the beneficiary in your community. Please let me know?

Thank you mam, God bless you. 🫶🫶

Hola, quedo genial, muy bonito y original me gusta .

Saludos y éxitos

Thank you,
For nice and constructive comments.

Loading...

Esta foto está espectacular

 6 months ago 
Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Venezolanos Steem, la Casa Grande para todos los Sueños Posibles. Tu publicación ha sido Seleccionada para el Programa de Soporte a las Comunidades de las cuentas Booming. ¡Felicitaciones!

¡Juntos somos más!

Eres lo mejor de lo mejor. Recuerda cumplir con las condiciones de las etiquetas steemexclusive y club100.

¡FELIZ NAVIDAD!

Thanks for the support.

 6 months ago 

Te hemos enviado a booming como premio del segundo lugar en Concurso Fotográfico "Velas", en vez de los trx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52