You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Concurso | Semana 1 | El café

in Venezolanos Steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi @marcybetancourt I'm really happy to see your community. And I don't know about Venezuela coffee but I will also participate this contest to celebrate the support that your community gave to us. ♥️ And 10 STEEM for contest for prizes. You can update prizes. May be add more places. Good luck with your contest!

Greetings from Steem Sri Lanka🤗

Sort:  

Your generosity touches my heart. A thousand thanks!

In the afternoon I will update the contest's post to inform this great collaboration!

In the morning I'll send them 🤭🤭 gud night.. I'm going to sleep. I think it's morning in Venizeula 😃. See you tomorrow

I send it your wallet. This is a cute contest good luck

Muak, received!

To a good friend like you, @randulakoralage
You are greeted with a hot coffee and open arms to discuss projects and plans for all of us who make life at Steemit.
Thanks for supporting our first contest.

Oh.. coffee always🤭🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37