Problem: Helping Pedro | 5% to SL-Charity

image.png

Again found an awsome activity from Venezuelans Steem. It's a kind of puzzel..

Let me eloborate my answer.

First let's simply draw a diagram according to Dora's statement.

image.png

If the Dora's mother has only one daugter, that 'daugter' is no one but Dora. So if we go through her statement, Rafael is Dora's son.

image.png

There are others clues that shows they are mother and son. Let me quote them.

"They were seen together almost always in many places"

Also author higlighted that Dora is a woman, not a young girl while Rafael is young.

"...woman (Dora) who always hung out with a young man"

I don't know whether Pedro accept my investigation. 😥

Thanks @josedelacruz for this fun challenge.

Sort:  

Hola. Gracias por participar. Muy buenas ilustraciones para mostrar tu solución. Cuando el post cumpla 7 días indicaré quienes ayudaron efectivamente a Pedro. Saludos.

Hola. Ya publiqué la segunda ronda de problemas. Te invito a resolverlos.

Yep I noticed🤠 of course I will.. and thank you so much for reminder 💜️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65