Do you dare to answer? Let's play, part two @randulakoralage

I was spending some boring days. Here is something you have to check and join which is fun : "Do you dare to answer? Let's play"

photo_2021-02-16_18-31-11.jpg

Let me share my answers 😎

1 What is that joke that you know by heart, and always, always tell?
The recent one is I used the word "Wasanwa" (Luck) for every damn thing. I picked this saying from a youtube funny video.

2 What's the worst food, drink, or dessert you've ever eaten at someone else's home?
There are no such critical situations actually. But once I drank a tea with much astringent and less sugar at a friend's place. Actually, I was unable to drink it.. And at the same house, I tried to drink a very hot Nescafe and my tongue burned 😅

3 Who is the person who knows you best?
My boyfriend 😋. He knows everything.

4 What's the ugliest first or last name you've ever heard?
"Pankaja". The meaning of this name is "born in the mud" I am wondering why people put such names on kids. Maybe the lack of knowledge about the native language.

photo_2021-02-16_18-18-44.jpg

5 The field, the mountain, or the beach. What do you prefer?
I prefer fields. I love to see greeny fields with tree shades and walk under trees. Enjoy the wind and spend time in front of lakes.

Sea is pretty but sunny and the wind tastes salt. The mountains are beautiful but cold. I can't bear cold.

photo_2021-02-16_18-18-37.jpg

6 Did your dad kill pig?
No. We kill only mosquitoes.

7 Have you ever gotten drunk?
No, I haven't. 😊

8 Were you afraid of blood?
Yes. Only human. I am okay with animal blood and my blood. Crazy!

9 What was your favorite toy when you were little?
Yo Yo.. still I have one. It has a light too.

photo_2021-02-16_18-39-44.jpg

10 Would you like another round of questions to come along?
Why not. This is cool!

Sort:  

Pankaja is Sanskrit of "Pankaj" and also meaning is "Lotus Flower".

Yeah! I also have heard this. It means the one who born in the mud, beautifies the surrounding without getting destroyed by mud.

You are invited to play!

This question made me laugh because I also only kill mosquitoes and that with an insecticide .
6 Did your dad kill pig?
No. We kill only mosquitoes.

I laughed a lot too.

Estás invitado a jugar!

I am so glad you joined the game! I loved your participation. That name is very ugly ha ha ha ha. Playing with a Yo Yo is a lot of fun.

Hi @randulakoralage. I was waiting for @lilianajimenez to comment to you because she started this fun initiative.

My boyfriend 😋. He knows everything.

Oh Oh everything-all? hahahahaha

What's the ugliest first or last name you've ever heard?

Here in Venezuela we have several amazing names. One user commented on the following name "Zoila Cabeza". A translation for you to understand ... it would be... Iamthe Head.

It has been a great pleasure to see you here. I think I'll make up a game for Sri-Lanka 😅

Oh Oh everything-all?

🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

I think I'll make up a game for Sri-Lanka 😅

Yes good. These days we are taking rest from all extra curricular activities in steemit😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79