Concurso fotográfico semana #42 "Color rojo"

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rajusam, from Bangladesh.

Hello Venezolanos Steem

Hello friends how are you all? Everyone must be very well. I also went to the venezolanos steem community to participate in the photo contest week. The topic of today's competition is red. At first I don't think what image of red color can be presented to everyone. Looking for something red in color, I suddenly saw that I had a beautiful rosewood tree on my balcony. Two wood roses are caught on that tree. The color of the rose is a wood rose in combination of red and white. The flowers on my tree have bloomed very recently, the flowers looked very good. So I thought I would share this beautiful red and white flower of this tree. Before sharing my red photography in this competition, first of all I would like to thank the organizer of this competition, @evagavilan mam, who organized such a beautiful photography competition for us.

IMG20240706120226.jpg

This wood rose tree in my garden is planted and cared for with a lot of hobby and effort. I used to wait for this tree to flower. When I saw that there were two beautiful wood roses on this tree, I was very happy. I am very excited to see these flowers as they are my favorite flowers. The smell of the flowers is very nice. Hope you are also familiar with this flower. I have this plant planted in a small tub next to my porch grill. So I shared with you the photo of my red and white woodpecker caught on this tree. Hope you like it and support me in the contest. I'm not taking time today. May God bless you all.

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @anthony002

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-26 at 01.05.57_b0c78da0.jpg

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
@rajusam

I love steemit.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Saludos amiga en tu fotografía,se aprecia perfectamente el color rojo, que con el color blanco hace un bello contraste. Buen trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39