You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Iniciativa] “2 semanas 100% power up” (Día 2, 26/05/2021) | Aprende sobre steemit: “Compilación de publicaciones útiles”

Hi, we are organizing nice competitions for you. In return, we give away steems. But why don't you want to power up? If you don't get stronger then what's the point of the platform?

Sort:  

I would be grateful if you could invite me to these activities. As for the account strengthening, I was not "shutting down" but "delegating" and I already stopped my delegations.In the future I plan to do a post on empowerment, it is a topic that may be more difficult than most people think and involves many things. It will be the key to the success of steem and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64