Sort:  

I would say that the cause is us humans

The Sun does much more than we could ever do... I'm sure you've noticed that it gets Cooler at Night and Warmer during the Day... I blame that on the Sun...

Hi there! 💜 💜 💜

Hello Tammy... I see you like my sense of humor...lol...

Yes, in deed! 💜 💜 💜

It is something obvious what our friend says @pocket-change

Have a great day!!! 💜 💜 💜

I wish you a great day

Thanks... Today should be an interesting day with President Trumps Announcement...

Trump is no longer president, what is wrong with you, you are a very intelligent man, act as you are, the man I respect and admire for his way of being and good feelings.
Well after the scolding, let's drink a coffee :)

I'm good with Numbers, but I never considered myself smart... My Wild Imagination makes up for my lack of intelligence...lol... President Trump is my All American Hero...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50