VENEZUELA CONTEST - Week 33| Best Vs Worst Subject | @user.

in Venezolanos Steem3 years ago (edited)

My favorite subject was Physical Education, I know it may sound weird but I had it as a subject from nursery all the to middle high school. I loved it because it took away the monotony of being in class all the time and writing and listening to the teacher.

E270620F-B34D-4594-866C-DCD31F9B1039.jpeg

Physical Education had various things that it interesting as we could play with swings, run around, do swimming, play badminton all which made it interesting. The excitment was on majority of our faces when the bell rung for Physical Education. It’s short form was P.E and it also had the theory bit.

I loved the theory bit because it was easy, if you read and understood your work, it was a sure deal that you were going to get an A. Most students finished the paper even before the time allocated was done.

My worst subject on the other hand was literally all science subjects but the two that took the cup were physics and chemistry. Physcis was a puzzle my head refused to understand. Physcis really played with my head, there is a time I decided to read fully a textbook called “Abott” in the hopes that maybe I could understand but it’s like as if my brain just could not comprehend what was going on.

2104C455-9362-40AC-987F-177EAF97D8B2.jpeg

It reached a point and I gave up because I knew it was pointless to try and read, I was suprised that I actually did not fail as badly I expected to. My next worst subject was Chemistry. Chemistry just took my head round and round in circles especially that part where we had to deal with equations. I don’t think any of my equations ever balanced. I surrendered this subject to the Lord and waited for my fate but surprisingly I also kind of passed it. Haha not necessarily with flying colors but was glad I passed it.

https://steemit.com/hive-108800/@skinnygirl/venezuela-concurso-semana-33-or-mejor-vs-peor-asignatura-skinnygirl
Thank you @skinnygirl.

Thank you for reading. ❤️❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47