You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solicitud de ayuda para mi hijo que le diagnosticaron con Glioma Difuso de grado II (Tumor Cerebral)

Hi, my friend!
From a mother to a mother, I can hear your cries, and I take my hat off to you for all you have done so far.

Herewith is my contribution.

image.png

I call on @wox-helpfund for their assistance.

I pray that you will get the answers and treatment that you are looking for. 🙏

Sort:  

This issue is already under consideration at @wox-helpfund. I hope for a quick decision.

Thank you!!!! ☕

Bendecida tarde amiga, inmensamente agradecida, henos contado con personal médico excelentes, no nos ha faltado su asistencia pero lamentablemente el tratamiento de radioterapiía es costosos y no contamos con esa parte económica, he OS realizado varias rifas pero solo me alcanza para exámenes médicos y consultas. Muy agradecida con tu mensaje y con tu apoyo, 🙏

The pleasure is all mine 🎕

Hola @patjewell Gracias por tu ayuda! Bendiciones!

It is a pleasure my friend. 🎕


image.png

Hi there, your comment is interesting to read, keep up your engagement, you are awesome!

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

@𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅
Thank you! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43