You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lecturas de la temporada 17 semana 3 / @Lunasilver

in Venezolanos Steem2 months ago

Awh, thank you! It warms my heart to know that you've valued my post.
Believe me, those questions also got me thinking about them more than once.
I came to the conclusion that our answers will not always be the same. Our human nature often brings the worst and the best out of us. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Es cierto mi estimada @patjewell.
Pienso que la madurez implica ese auto examen.

Examinarnos frente al espejo y descubrir si aún reaccionamos con un cerebro reptiliano o con uno más cognitivo. Tu publicación me ayudó a eso. Gracias por compartir un material valioso.

Nos seguimos leyendo.🙋🏻😘

Pleasure! 🎕
Yip... a new week and new reading material.
Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64356.37
ETH 3512.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54