You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La plegaria de María

Goosebumps!
That is what I got while reading your story my friend.
God indeed works in mysterious ways and I am sure not Mary, her son who will still hear the story many times, and the men will ever forget this day.
Never stop believing and never stop praying!
What a great story and wonderful lesson for all of us.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend

We must always believe that there is a God who cares for us, and if we ask him in faith, he will listen to our prayers. I have been able to enjoy its miracle and I feel very happy about it.

The protagonist of my story was a believer and that was enough for Diosito to answer her.

Thanks for reading and supporting my post.
God bless you always 🙏

Happy day ☀️🙌💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55