Reto Foto Express / Reto #07 / "PEOPLE WALKING" / by @patjewell



This photo was taken in the early morning hours, just after sunrise, on the beach of Guinjata, Mozambique on the continent of Africa.

It has always been one of my favorite photos but to date I have not found the write place to post it. So yah, here it is today.

One can just keep on wondering where from, where to and why...

As I left my camera in the car the best I could do was to take the photo with my Apple iPhone7 - 28mm f/1.8.

Link to the original contest post

I invite:

@ijebest
@crowd1
@morpheussa

Sort:  

Great post👍 Reshared on @southernafrica

Great photo! Thanks for the invite. I think I might just participate in this one :-)

You better! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Well done! After so many invites you finally got it right! 🤛
I was considering stop inviting you to contests. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hermoso atardecer con gente caminando, y saliendo del mar. Suerte en el Reto!

Thank you! I appreciate your feedback

Wonderful photo! It feels like people slept all night, and in the morning went about their business.

True! I never looked at it in that way..
Zombies coming out of the ocean as humans. All dress in black and white. Gosh now we can let the imaginations flow (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hola amiga. Hermosa foto. Pareciera que los caminantes de blanco vienen emergiendo del mar. ¡ Estupendo!

Suerte en el concurso. Te deseo un feliz día. Saludos

Hello my friend! Thank for the nice feedback.
I will name this photo in future "White walkers". (•ิ‿•ิ)
Thank you for your good wishes. It is appreciated.
A wonderful day to you also.

Me encantó esta foto, hermoso amanecer.

Saludos y suerte en el concurso!!!

Thank you for the reply on my post. I’m glad you like the photo. It’s always been special to me 😊

I'm glad you found the opportunity to show us that beautiful sunrise.
Good luck in the contest 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thank you my friend! I appreciate your kind words 🎕

 2 years ago 
El Reto Foto Express Semana 7 “Gente Caminando” de la Comunidad Venezolanos Steem, la Casa Grande para todos los Sueños Posibles, ha seleccionado tu Fotografía para una Mención Especial.

¡Felicitaciones!

¡Juntos somos más!

Thank you! It is appreciated!!

Hola @patjewell linda foto bello amanecer.

Thank you! Your visit and reply is appreciated! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55