SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem4 months ago
20240404_151848_0000.pngimage design from canva app

Hi there!

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

Happiness is a vibrator that triggers the person in us to be happy. Just so you know, happiness is not joy. Joy comes from the inside, while happiness comes from within. I love to be happy!...

I am always happy, and I have had several occasions when happiness swept me off my feet. I mean, happiness left me wowed, but I will share just three with us here...

First time happiness

IMG-20211217-WA0011.jpghappiness is freeIMG-20211217-WA0012.jpgmy happy self

On this day, 17:12:2021, I came to my work place as usual, opened up the place, and cleaned up. I sat down and waited for my customers to keep coming. My workers came late to work, but I didn't mind because I was already there before them and I had done all their work for them.

Just as I was sitting and waiting for customers, I got a text message from a friend saying that I should come to his office for a passel that belongs to me. I was just so overwhelmed that I didn't ask what was in the package or who sent it. But this was not the peak of it.

I hurriedly went to see him in his office, and to my greatest surprise, it was a sealed envelope. Ah, I asked who sent it to me, but they refused to tell me. When I opened it, guess what was inside? It was a cheque for an amount that swept me off my feet. That day, I gave myself a treat as I took my beautiful, happy pictures.



Second time happiness

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KvUzuoX8tFZT9hE6V9ic8VRTBTyv2VNEuqcZo4pDzRVvJyp1f1PZJZyNr7ourEjfJedpkViuvqvWVrBEX3aiMn3j9KxA.jpegHappy times with my babyJvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yVL28Rkh7w7f9QCxiYgiP2uUFJT63WbzFiF8bkX7omfAe8Crr2c4hSpSxWKca42JKBYwKveaJ9HUHsPMeRqS6C63sfPFL.jpegCelebrating my baby's day

On the 13th day of July 2018, I woke up with full happiness because it was my baby's birthday. His big day that I ever wished to celebrate. I woke up very early in the morning to start the preparations. My family members were all around; they actually returned for this big day.

Since it was just a family gathering, we prepared a little dish at home in the morning, and I dressed to go take some studio pictures with my baby. I didn't know he would be afraid of a camera because he would pose to take a shot with a phone camera.

I was the happiest person on earth that day. I watched him grow, and it gave me more joy to express my happiness to him. I bought so many things for him on this day because I was overwhelmed with happiness and joy. It was a day I never expected to come so soon.



Third time happiness

IMG-20230824-WA0018.jpgexercising happiness with a friendIMG-20231102-WA0027.jpghappy times with my friend

This was 2021, when I visited my friend in another city. It was just a fun visit. We had plans to tour the town together and eat whatever we wished.

Every morning, we would go to a nearby eatery to order our breakfast, and we would go back to our lodge to eat and relax. In the evenings, we strolled out to places like supermarkets and parks to look around and have a nice view of nature.

With my friend, happiness is guaranteed; she's a bunch of happiness herself. She made my visit a memorable one. I had the happiness that I wanted and more.



Hello @aviral123 @patjewell @inspiracion I invite you to share your happy moments with us, it's called "Vibrating High"

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

Thank you so much

Loading...

You are indeed not just a pretty face but also a happy person, vibrating high! That I can vow as I work closely with you here on Steemit.

We've got a word for a person like you in my home language, and that is "sonstraaltjie." You are a ray of sunshine!
Never change!

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Las cosas sencillas de la vida son las que nos producen más felicidad, ese sentimiento que nos permite atesorar el momento para toda la vida.
Pasarán los años y siempre recordarás estos momentos que te hicieron vibrar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74