SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

in Venezolanos Steem5 months ago

Picsart_24-04-02_23-15-47-486.jpg

image was designed with PicsArt app

Everyone on earth definitely have special moments in life. Moments that we would always want to relive.

These moments are what defines our lives, times never to be forgotten. Especially when they are done with friends all around us.

I too have some special moments that I will also want to relive.

I am going to mention and relate three of these special moments.

Enjoying a football game with my friends.

This activity just happened some days ago. From time to time members of my Christian group seek out time to have a good time together. Some few months ago, we had a small get together and it was enjoyed by all and sundry.

This time around was a mini football game. The funny part of this game is that it is an all inclusive game. Both the men and the women are involved. It created an opportunity for me to do what I know best, exercise myself and creat an atmosphere to bond with others. After it comes a little refreshment provided by various families and individuals.

The pictures below illustrate some of the beautiful moments I had during this mini football engagement. There is no way a person will be there, and you will not forget the troubles you came with.

Everyone was eager to display their skills and some others surprised many too.

It was an occasion to know many of my brothers and sisters better than ever before. We had beautiful pictures taken by one of us. It is a moment never to be forgotten. We are already looking forward to another moment like this.

IMG-20240402-WA0054.jpgIMG-20240402-WA0056.jpg
IMG-20240402-WA0057.jpgIMG-20240402-WA0058.jpg
IMG-20240402-WA0055.jpg

Wedding anniversaries

This is another memorable moment in my life. Each year that date comes, it reminds me that on that day, I decided to say I DO to my husband.

Before that day, December 7 2007, there has been this mixed feeling as to whether I was doing the right thing. But on that day, seeing the man that I love, made me believe that I never made a mistake.

Each time that date comes by and that anniversary is done, I am always highly elated. Granted, the anniversary might just be done by my nuclear family but sometimes others are invited to share in such happiness with us too.

The pictures below shows some of this great moments being captured digitally during my 15th wedding anniversary.

IMG-20240402-WA0059.jpgIMG-20240402-WA0064.jpg

Becoming a mother

Another great moments for me that I always cherish was when I gave birth to my two wonderful children. It was a thing of joy to bring them to the world. Having such a responsibility given to my by the Almighty is something that I cherish a lot.

Watching them grown from being a baby into their teens are amazing

Their childhood pictures shows below.

IMG-20240402-WA0072.jpgmy little boy
IMG-20240402-WA0067.jpgmy little boy
IMG-20240402-WA0076.jpgmy little daughter
IMG-20240402-WA0070.jpgmy little daughter
IMG-20240402-WA0069.jpgmy son and daughter

Conclusion

There are many amazing moments that I have had in life. Those moments defines who I am lot.
Remembering them those.momwnr.and their events gives me much joy and happiness, keeping me in great ecstacy.

I will like @uzma4882 @saintkelvin17 @josepha @irawandedy @kouba01 to take part. here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem

¡Bienvenido! Gracias por participar en el SEC-S16-W6| Vibrando Alto

Que bellos se ven todos en ese encuentro de amigo para jugar fútbol, me gusta lo que dices al respecto **por un momento olvidas los problemas con los que llegaste**. Dices que son cristianos pensé que en Nigeria no se practica el cristianismo que bello .

Vaya todavía sientes esa vibración por tu esposo maravilloso, que nunca pierdan ese sentimiento. Te comento, las imágenes muestran mucha felicidad así que tu hogar es muy saludable. Que bien .

CriteriosStatus
ElegibleClub50/50
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date2024-04-02
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

image.png

Thank you @sharifanamin for the review

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Excellent friend, from time to time doing something different, that is motivation for the entire group of Christians. In the images you can see that everyone was excited at this football game.

The memory of your anniversary was a great celebration for you when you decided to say yes and start a beautiful family with your husband. It is a source of happiness to see each stage of our children and friends.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Thank you. It was indeed a wonderful moment. We all were so excited and happy at the end.

Anniversaries are moments of great joy and seeing our kids grow up leaves us with awe. Thank you for your compliment and wonderful comment

Hola, me gustó tu publicación, realmente cada momento vivido junto a sus hijos es una excelente oportunidad para vibrar muy alto y para contagiar a las personas con las que lo compartimos de alegría y felicidad. Hermosa tu familia, éxitos, saludos cordiales.

Espectacular entrada amiga, un reencuentro con amigos te hace olvidar hasta las mas grandes angustias por lo menos en su compañia, que encanto que tu esposo aun te haga vibrar muy alto; Dios cuide su hermosa relacion hasta viejitos chuchumecos jaja. Éxitos en tu estupenda entrada. Saludos y Bendiciones.

Hi @ngoenyi! From the camaraderie and joy of playing soccer with your friends, to the joyful celebration of your wedding anniversary, and the profound experience of becoming a mother, each of these moments has a unique place in your heart. The photos you've shared beautifully capture the essence of these treasured memories, serving as a reminder of the love, laughter and happiness you've experienced along the way. We thank you for sharing these precious moments with us, and we hope you continue to create many unforgettable memories in the years to come. Warm greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33