You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Cómo promocionar a steemit?

in Venezolanos Steem2 months ago

Thanks @patjewell for your comment.

I am also from another generation. That does not prevent me from understanding the phenomenon of social networks and I can equally be critical of it.

A type of promotion is being proposed without any type of strategy (according to my criteria) and without any type of follow-up.

I just read an excellent publication by witness pennsif which I take advantage of to share.

I think you have to understand what you want to achieve with the promotion, what you are doing and if the results are beneficial for steemit.

https://steemit.com/steem/@pennsif/marketing-steem-3-what-are-we-marketing

Regards!

Sort:  

Thank you for the comment.

As for pennsif, I've read his post. Indeed a well written post.

I've always said that you can make a success of any business as in the end, it all depends on the operator. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43