Concurso fotográfico semana #34 / Felinos

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh


Introduction


20240412_152211.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. I thank @evagavilan for organizing such a beautiful contest through which I can present to you my favorite pet cat story.I feel very happy to participate in a beautiful contest with cats. Because of my competition with each other Increases the value of post posts. However, in this contest about cats, I will share with you a beautiful fact. Hope you like it very much. I have cherished this cat for a long time. A cat gave birth to this baby when caught. At that time I was very fond of seeing the little child with his mother. So I always eat food and feed cat mother and cat fish and rice. We all know that cats like fish and rice very much. So I used to feed fish from the cat constantly. The baby grew up slowly. I also stayed at my father-in-law's house for quite some time. For which I could not take care of the cat. After about three months I left my father-in-law's house and a few days ago I went to my father's house. Then I was very happy to see the cat after a long time and it was very sweet. Then I gently put the cat close to me. And the cat forgot me and the cat came to me. I was looking at the cat with many motherly eyes. And I saw the cat who hurt it. In his mouth. My heart was broken because of the cat's injury. Because cats are innocent. And dumb animals don't need to be hurt. All in all, I was in a lot of trouble because of the cat. However, I adored the cat. The cat was hurt though. Then from the cat I fed a lot of rice with fish as before. And I love Virat's cut of fish. So I put the fish and fish fork from my cat in front of the cat. And the cat began to eat easily. I was very happy to see this scene. And I spent a lot of time with the cat and took some photography of the cat. So this was real life talk about my cat. Friends stay healthy and well. Thanks everyone.

20240412_152201.jpg

20240412_152156.jpg

20240412_152141.jpg

20240412_152206.jpg


I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @josepha, @goodybest, @redoan @pandora2010 & @kuzboy


Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola 👋🏻
Yo no creo que los gatos olvida, solo que son detallista al momento que le hacen algo pero su inocencia y lo mucho que le gusta comer lo hace creer otra vez.
Sus fotos son muy bonita y espero que se le cure la herida.

Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻


Estimado amigo pandora2010,

Me alegra mucho que te gusten mis fotos, pero amo tanto a los gatos. Nunca he lastimado a un gato desde que era pequeña, así que creo que puedo domesticar a cualquier gato muy fácilmente, así que amo a los gatos, aunque los gatos a veces son muy traviesos. se enoja un poco. Después de eso estoy bien de todos modos. Muchas gracias por tu lindo comentario. Todo lo mejor para ti.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67