SEC S16W6||Vibrating high


Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I also safe Alhamdulillah...


Life is not a bed of roses as well as it is not every time a meaning of hardships but it is a combination of ups and downs of life. I am sharing my some of the most enjoyable joyful recent Vibrating high moments.

IMG_20240406_160809.jpg

There are three some of the most recent and special moments that are my most favourite with variety of reasons behind my happiness in different years I am going to share.

IMG-20240406-WA0017.jpg

• This is above you can see my first picture in royal blue shirt that was my most favourite three years ago and I was of 27 years old when I captured this picture.

• Basically this is a picture of wedding event as from the background you can judge that there is a family function that I am attending and it was the wedding of my nephew and most specifically day of barat.

• This day was very special for me because my nephew is very dear to me as well as it was a chance for me to take a break from my busy schedule and to meet with my family members including my cousins and my elders and other loved ones.

IMG-20240406-WA0018.jpg

• This is another picture I am sharing as my vibrating high moment and it is a picture of 2022 year and you can see natural beauty in my background and here I'm in kalash valley.

• It is one of the most joyful moment for me because I always love natural beauty as it makes my mind fresh as well as specially I really love the culture of Kailash people.

• Kailash people lives a simple and healthy life and for that reason average lifespan of people of that areas is 80 years mostly .

IMG-20240406-WA0019.jpg

• This is my most favourite picture and also one of the most memorable picture when I shoot my first song in kumrawat valley and it was just the start of my professional singing career.

• It was a good start from me by large screen but due to the sudden financial crisis it was no more but I never feel disappointed after that because it was the decision of nature and we should not do anything against the nature because nature has decided our success at a specific time so we just need to put our maximum efforts for every time.

• I enjoyed my first song shooting in kumarat valley but also these memorable moments becomes motivation for me that's why it is my vibrating high moment and the picture of around 2 years old.

I want to invite here @patjewell,@irawandedy,@eliany,@suboohi,@malikusman1 to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

20240320_220201_0000.png

Únete a nuestra comunidad Shine with steem

Votado por @vivigibelis

Thank you for support

Gracias por publicar en la comunidad #Venezolanossteem
Hola amigo, gracias por tu apoyo y participación.

La vida nos regala momentos para vibrar en sintonía con ellos, las celebraciones familiares, rodearse de la maravillosa naturaleza y lograr nuestras metas, siempre nos harán vibrar alto.
Saludos amigo, te deseo mucho éxito.

CriteriosStatus
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date06-04-2024
Burnsteem25

1. Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application
2. Plagiarisme Checker: https://smallseotools.com/plagiarism-checker/
3. AI Content Detector: Corrector App, OpenAI/, CopyLeaks

Barner cortesía de @blessedlife

Thank you for your verification

Greetings friend, sharing your nephew's wedding with your family is a moment of great joy, and you will never forget that special moment.

Nature is spectacular to refresh anyone's mind and enjoying the landscapes and natural areas is incredible to never forget that beautiful view.

Excellent post. I wish you a happy day
Excellent post. I wish you a happy day

Greetings to you too 😀

I congratulate you that you engage with me in meaningful words and meaningful way as well as I agree with you that it is always joy to attend wedding event and to enjoy with your family members and to enjoy your wedding events and their cultural traditions.

I always love to enjoy nature that's why it has become one of the most beautiful and incredible moment for me which is most recent visit to Northern areas.

Thank you so much for your appraisal and for wishing me a happy day I also wish same for you...

#Happysunday

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74