SEC-S16-W2 | For the birds

Hello Venezuelan Steem a warm welcome to you all here.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9wco22ho1M3iyfzycGjcbUqCrmEWCEaBjrp9tYSGUT9EACsapD9GHakT4JLo1TMumTsNfnsHC1rYohFHGWJwyiAmmjK44zz.png
Source
This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the fourth week of this season. This is my participation in a contest Venezuelan Steem.

First I would say that this video is too cute. Believe me I have watched it too many times. I have picked some moral lesson out of it, buy along with morality it's too much funny too haha. At last seeing the bady birds naked, and the mom laugh at them and feel shy seeing them naked is my most favorite part.

Now let's talk about what I have got from this video.

Mom children relationship

1709917511736.jpg

It is very beautifully shown to us what is the role of mother in one's life. Also shown us that how mom always try to safe her kids. Mom's services continue through out her life. Even she always puts herself in trouble to safe her kids. A glimpse is shown here in this video too.

We can see another aspect of this video too and it is that, sometimes children consider themselves very smart and more clever than their parents. They think what are they doing is all right and thinks that our parents don't know anything. We sometimes see children telling their parents, Ohhh Mother/Father you don't know anything, the world has changed now. In reality the children don't know anything.

In this video the baby birds telling mom to leave us whatever we are doing don't interrupt us, but when Mom leave them, they all get into a huge trouble.

If someone wants to know the importance of Mom in life ask me. Ask them who don't have Mom. I don't have Mom with me, she left us some years ago. My father and mother got separated because of some family issues. I really miss my Mom, miss her presence at every moment of my life. I really wish my mom with me know.

Respect your elders.

1709553407437.jpg

The big bird which I depict here as a mother, tries to make the younger ones correct, but they don't understand what their mother trying to say and they bear it's consequences. The result we see here is in a form of nightmare for the younger birds. They lost all their feathers.

Their mom wants to correct them but they disrespect her. Some cunning birds when see their mother hinging from the wire trying to hit her fingers with their beaks. The Mom fall on ground, and the birds went so high high and fast in the air that they lost all their feathers.

Comic elements in this short video

1709553542515.jpg

I really found this video a comic one. As I have said I watched it many times. Along with a beautiful moral lesson, this video is funny too. The small birds are shown very cute and naughty too. When they lose all the feathers, their reactions is very cute. It seems they feel shy, because they are naked.

In the beginning the kids fighting each other seems very funny too. As of comics touch in it I would say that I really like this video.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @cive40, @jasa107, @nathalidelgado, @emsonic
All the images belong to me, clicked with Iphone 7 by me
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you friend for the support.

Loading...

Hola querida.

Así es toda acción tiene una reacción sea buena o mala.
No debemos ser irrespetuosos y mostrar falta de tolerancia con los demás solo porque son diferentes.

Estos corto metrajes nos dejan excelentes lección para adultos y niños

Está fue mi [participación] (https://steemit.com/hive-108800/@cive40/sec-s16-w2-or-para-los-pajaros) si gustas visitarla 😊

Adiós 👋

Thank you for your beautiful comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61