You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express Photo Challenge / Week #19 / FRUIT STILL LIFE PHOTOGRAPHY- Apples

Greetings @ shohana1, welcome to the Weekly Photo Express Challenge of Venezolanos Steem.

Your image fits the Theme of Week 19 very well.

With a point of view from my optics, which I would have corrected before taking the photo, even if they call it manipulation.

I see a lot of symmetry and it makes the photo very flat, in still lifes a certain volume is usually sought, with very soft shadows.
That is my point of view and of course I respect yours.

I hope you are encouraged to continue participating in the following weeks.

See you soon..!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much sir for your kind correction and I'm glad that I get a chance to learn photography and you are teaching or guiding me as I want to learn photography. Your advice will help me to correct my mistakes in photography. Stay blessed 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49