Together and Alone

in Venezolanos Steem4 days ago (edited)

image.png

Birds of a Feather flock Together
As we call out to each other
We're on our way

Hearts feel light
full of delight
Nature's play

We'll be home soon
Sun down.. then moon
and rest together end of day

We're a noisy crowd
and very loud
After all we've lots to say.

image.png

This is what I really look like
If others could actually see.

I'm not from this planet
I've lived for eternity

I'd love to go home
That's not yet to be

There's something to do
Before I'm free.

I'll just have to wait
and plan patiently.

@inspiracion and @wakeupkitty

El inglés está en forma poética. No hablo español y utilicé el traductor de Google...
https://translate.google.com/?sl=auto&tl=en&op=translate

image.png

Dios los cría y ellos se juntan
Mientras nos llamamos el uno al otro
Estamos en camino

Los corazones se sienten ligeros
lleno de deleite
El juego de la naturaleza

Estaremos en casa pronto
Sol puesto...luego luna
y descansar juntos al final del día

Somos una multitud ruidosa
y muy ruidoso
Después de todo tenemos mucho que decir.

image.png

Así es como realmente me veo
Si otros realmente pudieran ver.

no soy de este planeta
He vivido por la eternidad

Me encantaría volver a casa
Eso aún no ha de ser

hay algo que hacer
Antes de que sea libre.

tendré que esperar
y planificar con paciencia.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Dear, you must publish this post as indicated in the contest in task 1: Steem Venezuela.

Please check the post here: Writing course / Curso de escritura #wewrite

Uh Oh What do I do now? I thought the 2 Venezuela groups were the same... Just learning my way around... Is there a way to fix this? Thank you.

Yes, you can delete this post, and publish it on Steem Venezuela. Since the post is not completely deleted, post a message saying: Mistake.

ok. thank you

Can we just let it go this one time? a courtesy pardon for a first time mess up? People have voted on it.
how-to-draw-an-easy-cartoon-bug-featured-image-1200 x.gif

Yes, of course, no problem.🙂

Thank you. Some very nice posts are appearing in this writing event.

Dear Free Writer,

We are very happy that you have joined #wewrite and we hope that you have fun writing together. What you write is a learning experience for all of us and feedback is important. Also, read your comments, they can be very useful. Below you will find the review of your publication.
We thank you for participating in We-Write.

CriteriaResult
What went good - 1 point-
What to improvedescribe every detail of what you see! / describe your feelings
Misunderstandinghow to describe what yiu see and what you feel. Think of script writing
Title - 2 point2
Hashtags - 1 points1
A flashy start - 2 points2
Creativity / out-of-the-box thinking - 3 points3
Originality👍
Following the rules - 1 point-
AI text is forbidden-
Total8
Verification date:September 9, 2024

Please, also use #wewrite01

🍀♥️

All good? - You could be nominated for the 5 best of the week.</center

Awesome. Evidently I posted in the wrong Venezuela writers group. @inspiracion Has recommended to delete the post, simply post mistake, and repost in the right group.

The groups are indeed confusing. I had that too but those error posts are a burden as well.

The intention is we post in different groups but personal I don't see it as such a problem (that is the free writers attitude).

I'll ask @inspiracion if we can just let it go this time. One time mess up get a courtesy pardon.

You discuss it with her.. I just noticed I messed up my entry yesterday again.

She is fine with leaving as it is. I didn't think I was the only one stumbling around out there.
hh.jpg

Yes friend everything is fine😊

 4 days ago 

Hola amiga, cada imagen te permite expresar tus emociones y dejar volar tu creatividad, dejándola plasmada en tus hermosas líneas.
Te deseo mucho éxito en el taller.
Saludos.

Gracias. Espero participar en estas aventuras de escritura con otros.

Este poema me encantó, pues el "yo lírico" contrasta la idea de unión y compañerismo con la de soledad. Creo que ambos sentimientos nos han rodeado en muchas etapas de nuestras vidas. Te deseo mucha suerte. Siempre es grato leerte.

Thank you. I am in awe of your presentations and the platform you provide.

Gracias por tu apoyo. Tus palabras son valiosas para mí. Un abrazo.

We can see unity among birds, unlike humans.
We can find the proper answers to any difficulty if we are patient enough.
You describe two images really nicely. Good luck.

Thank you for the encouraging review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44