Concurso fotográfico semana #30 Flores

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Among the flowers, dear Venezuelan community, everyone is welcome. Today, I came to participate in this contest for the first time. Jasim Uddin from Bangladesh has started photography work. It feels great to do this photography. When I go somewhere, there is only one thing in my mind that if I find something beautiful, I have to photograph it. Sometimes when I'm doing photography people on the street look at me and I feel ashamed but I still take it because there's a different kind of fun in photography. And writing about that photography sometimes I feel proud of myself. Because the time that used to be spent on unnecessary work has now started to be spent on necessity. Today I will share with you a photography. Today I will share with you the photography of Nayan Tara flower. Even though Nayan Tara flower has no fragrance, I like it very much. Today I want to share the description of the beauty of Nayan Tara flower. This is Nayan Tara flower tree I 20 I bought it with money. Slowly it grew up and started to flower a lot. For some time, they stopped the flower because of me. I suffered a lot, but I was waiting for the tree to flower again. A new star tree has grown. And after a few days, this flower bloomed. I was very happy to see it. I also took some photographs from around it to share with my friends. Its photography is very beautiful when it is collected. This Nayan star flower has no fragrance but the great creator has created it with such perfect beauty. This flower with 5 pink petals blooms on a slender pipe. This Nayan star flower blooms at the tip of each branch. My The plant was very beautiful when it was young, now it has grown up and the beauty has decreased a lot. Anyway, I ended here with the hope that if you like the flower photography that I have shared with you today, then you will definitely vote and comment.

IMG20240325070940.jpg

IMG20240325071011.jpg

IMG20240325071036.jpg

IMG20240325071027.jpg

IMG20240325071050.jpg

IMG20240325071041.jpg

I would like to invite
@riska-amanda
@chefdanieand
@maulidar
to participate in this competition.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62