SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are doing good. I wish you all good health and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am very excited to take part in yet another contest floated by this very engaging community and I hope I would be able to express my moments in a very lucid way, and would be able to attract your attention towards my post and also I’m hopeful that you all will find it worthwhile to read and vote.

As per the requirement of this contest, we are supposed to mention three of our most ecstatic moments of our lives and it would provide us an opportunity to engage with others and to know about their moments of life, and it will help us to make a friendly environment in which we will know about priorities and preferences of people.
So here I go.

Right since my childhood, I have always been a hope of my parents to do something extraordinary as I always try to stood up when they looked upon me and always remained their go to child whenever they needed me.When I was a kid, I used to think about how aeroplanes fly and who would be behind those aeroplanes to make them fly so high in the sky, and always wanted to be a pilot because it always excited me whenever I saw a plane high in the sky. With time, my preferences changed only because of the lack of infrastructure, here in our union territory and I wanted to become an engineer and it was only after 12th class that I was able to pursue my dream after almost 18 years of journey. When I passed the 12th class, I went for the engineering entrance examination in which I was able to secure a seat and secured rank 91. It was one of the most ecstatic moments of my life where a lot of hard work over the years and also the hard work that my parents had put in over the years had started bearing fruits for the first time. It was a life changing moment for me, and from here I was entering a new stage of life. It was a moment of utmost joy and happiness for not only me, but my parents also because our society is so oriented that we only focus on either becoming a doctor or an engineer and I had got selected in one of the most coveted professions of our society.

IMG_7888.jpegsource

The second most ecstatic and joyous moment in my life was when my maternal aunt gave birth to a baby after 10 years of her marriage. It was in 2010 when my maternal art got married. It was in 2012 just two years after her marriage that the doctor declared that she wasn’t capable to give birth to a baby, and it was the time whole of our family got into a phase of sorrow, especially my mother who was very much excited to see her give birth to a baby after her marriage. All other good moment couldn’t make us happy because of it being in the back of mind every time. With every passing year, the hopes were fading and until 10 years had gone by. It was in 2019 when the news of her being pregnant came, and she finally gave birth to baby boy in June 2019. It was more like a miracle for all of our family and was the most happiest moment ever for whole of our clan. Whole of our family celebrated the moment together, and my maternal uncles arranged a feast for the whole village. Now my cousin is the most celebrated child in our family and is dear to all.

5C14CBA1-8176-4BB3-B6AD-A9E6AB7206A5.jpeg
My cute little cousin

The third most ecstatic moment of my life was when I was selected for the government service in rural development department of our union territory. It was in 2021 when I prepared for an exam and I was able to secure a seat not only because of my hard work, but some luck as well because I only read for a month and while writing the exam, I felt like whole question paper belonged to what I had read in those 30 days. The other guys had been preparing for the exam for at least six months but couldn’t clear the exam. Anyways, it’s a matter of luck sometimes and you get succeeded by not just hard work, but smart work. When the result came, all my family was in tears, and it was for the first time that the plant of education that my father had planted a long time ago had started bearing fruits. My father always focused on education and never let us get distracted irrespective of the financial crisis or other family Issues that our family got through over a period of time.

IMG_0158.jpeg
celebrating my success with my friends

Conclusion

I’m always of belief that the Lord has sent humans on earth to play their role and whatever he has in the bank for them would eventually meet them. No matter what you do, and how you do it, you are destined to meet what you have been provided with in the book of destiny. Life is more like a rollercoaster ride in which you would be happy and sometimes sad, but this all is a part of life and without either of these things, life would be incomplete.

Sorry ,I do not have any related pictures in this device

Before I sign off, I would like to invite @nooruleman and @nainaztengra to this interesting contest.

Thank you, it was all about my most ecstatic moments of my life, and I hope I Clear with what I really want to express here.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

To be honest it makes me said that your only thrive to study, want to be an engineer/successful is because your parents expect it.
It reads as if there is a lot of pressure if it comes to studying.

I am happy your aunt has a child since you made clear she caused you and your family 10 years of unhappiness! She proved the doctor turned out to be wrong. Now the question remains if an entire family pitying, putting pressure on her for still not being pregnant isn't one of the biggest reasons she was not.
Her ten years without a child must have been very hard being surrounded by family and "friends", having a husband making her clear 24/7 she is a bad buy! 😭

There is no such pressure to become only a doctor or an engineer, it is because of the fact that we dont have other enough avenues here to thrive in. Yes now the scenario has changed and people have started getting into diverse jobs.

It's a goid thing to hear that. If we like it ir not but everyone is valuable in a society. As an engineer or doctor you do not exist without clients ir farmers who feed you, without mothers and wives, without people who clean the trash behind you, those who make you laugh, drive coffee beans, pour you a drink or make it possible to buy in their shop.

Blessings to you

P.s. I don't think as a man you should use a photo of a baby for your avatar. To many it might be offending or it gives the creep because of men exploiting children and paedophiles.

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo, tener ese hermoso niño luego de diez años de matrimonio es sin duda un momento inigualable para vibrar muy alto; al igual que tu profesion y ese trecer logro también a nivel profesional. Éxitos en tu estupenda entrada.

Thank you very much for sparing some time to go through my post.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32