Express Photo Challenge / week09/ Theme "PRODUCT PHOTOGRAPHY" by: @ishayachris 📸

Greetings to @josertalaverag and the entire community members. I'm Happy to be here, and below I drop my best photograph.

IMG_20220817_160043.JPG
my eye glass and lings. Snapped with infinix hot6 pro


Brief description of how the photograph was snapped


After setting my table, i sprayed white fabric on it before placing the eye glass and the lings on the center of the table. While snapping the picture, I stood at angle at least 35° before snapping.

I invites @irawandedy, @patjewell and @yakspeace to show their photography talent. Here is the link to the contest link

Sort:  

Welcome friend @ishayachris, thank you for supporting the activity and in turn the #venezolanossteem Community.

The one that presents us with a very good composition, sober and the product attracts attention...!! good work, Luck...

You did well! A great photo!
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you ma'am

Thank you for the invite, your photo is very nice. I will drop my entry soon. Best of Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56